Linfield College | Adult Degree Program

Navigation
Linfield ADP Home >> Advisors
Academic Advisor Contact Information  
Admission Advisor: Martha Varela mvarela@linfield.edu
c 503-312-2264
f 503-413-8297
Martha Varela
Academic Advisor: Jim Garaventa jgaraventa@linfield.edu
t 541-917-4846
f 541-917-4605
Jim Garaventa
Academic Advisor: Janielle Losaw jlosaw@linfield.edu
t 503-413-7166
f 503-413-8297
Janielle Losaw
Academic Advisor: Virginia MacCallum vmaccall@linfield.edu
t 541-888-7284
f 541-888-7247
Virginia MacCallum
Academic Advisor: Dick Meddish dmeddish@linfield.edu
t 541-388-2986
f 541-312-0014
Dick Meddish
Academic Advisor: Ann Sukalac asukalac@linfield.edu
t 503-399-5121
f 503-581-6017
Ann Sukalac
Academic Advisor: Joanne Swenson jswenson@linfield.edu
t 503-413-7174
f 503-413-8297
Joanne Swenson