Linfield Libraries

What's New @ Linfield Libraries

Welcome to Summer!

Library Hours: June 2 - August 22
Nicholson Library
Monday - Friday: 8am - 5 pm
Saturday & Sunday: Library closed

Portland Campus Library:
Monday - Tuesday: 8am -9pm
Wednesday - Friday: 8am - 4:30pm
Saturday: Library closed
Sunday: 11am - 6pm 
 
Friday, July 4: Closed

Fall Semester Hours resume August 25



More>>

 

Spring Term Exam Period Hours May 23- June 1

Nicholson Library
Friday, May 23: 7:30 am - 11:00 pm
Saturday, May 24: 10:00 am - 11:00 pm
Sunday, May 25: Noon - 1am
Monday, May 26: (Memorial Day): 10am - 1am
Tuesday, May 27 - Wednesday, May 28: 7:30am - 1:00 am
Thursday, May 29: 7:30am - 5:00pm
Friday, May 30: 8:00am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, May 31 - Sunday, June 1: Library Closed

Portland Campus Library
Monday, May 26: Memorial Day Closed
Tuesday, May 27 -Thursday, May 29: 8am - 11:00pm
Friday, May 30th, 8am - 4:30pm


Summer Hours begin Monday, June 2
More>>